Princess Animal Sidekicks! Princess 9: Tiana

Hello! Tiana’s Sidekicks are Louis and Ray. Ok, so today is an example of what I wrote in my first post when I say I am a wannabe artist. I am trying to learn from my mistakes, but today’s is just funny. I don’t have a vast array of colors so sometimes I will use a blending pen to create the shade I need.
The sketch is not too shabby.


Yikes.

Tip. Don’t use a blending pen that blends the colors around it when the back of your clipboard is covered in colors that will bleed through the paper. Otherwise, you will end up with a tie dye alligator.  Well. You draw and you learn. Anyway, hope this can brighten your day a little. Have an amazing day!

Leave a Reply

