Update March 28

Hello patient followers!

So, I have been trying to come up with a direction for this blog. I am going to try to aim for 3 posts weekly. Hopefully, the days I will post will be Tuesday, Thursday, and one day on the weekend. This will include art, travel, and just general life posts. This will give me time to create good content while at the same time giving me structure to keep on track.

Thank you so much again for your patience! On Thursday, I will have a new post about my recent trip to California.

Have an amazing day! -Amy

Leave a Reply

